DesignRush Recognizes the Best Canadian Digital Marketing Companies in Celebration of Canada Day – PR Web

According to Statista, Canada is one of the largest advertising markets globally. Their digital ad expenditure is expected to increase from CAD 8.45 billion to over CAD 12 billion in just four years.

In honor of Canada Day, DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, recognizes the best digital marketing companies in Canada that help organizations target and convert their online audiences successfully.

The top digital marketing companies in Canada are:

1. WebDesk Solution – webdesksolution.com

Expertise: PPC Management. Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing, and more

2. GrayCyan – graycyan.us
Expertise: Content Strategy & Audit Capabilities, SEO, Back Linking, and more

3. Welby Consulting – welbyconsulting.com
Expertise: PPC Management, Google Ads Management, Social Media Management, and more

4. Local SEO Search – localseosearch.ca
Expertise: Keyword Research, Content Marketing, SEO, and more

5. Lift Interactive – liftinteractive.com
Expertise: Social Media Strategy, Conversion Rate Optimization, Digital Advertising, and more

6. MacRAE’S – macraes.com
Expertise: Search Engine Marketing, SEO, Link Building Content & Strategy, and more

7. Reptile – reptile.tech
Expertise: Inbound Marketing, Email Marketing, Remarketing, and more

8. Toast Studio – gotoast.ca
Expertise: Social Media Management, Social Media Marketing, Influencer Marketing, and more

9. Critical Mass – criticalmass.com
Expertise: Content Creation & Planning, Search Marketing Strategy, Media Planning & Buying, and more

10. Pixelcarve – pixelcarve.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, Search Engine Marketing, Mobile Marketing, and more

11. The Status Bureau – statusbureau.com
Expertise: PPC Management, Search Engine Marketing, Display Advertising, and more

12. Rouge Marketing – rougemarketing.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Advertising, Content Creation, and more

13. Pound & Grain – poundandgrain.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, Social Media Management, Advertising, and more

14. The Brit Agency – thebritagency.com
Expertise: Lead Generation, Inbound Marketing, Marketing Automation, and more

15. Edkent Media – edkentmedia.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, PPC Management, Content Marketing, and more

Brands can explore the top digital marketing companies in Canada by location, size, average hourly rate, and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources, and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Share article on social media or email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.